Majimoji Rurumo

Majimoji Rurumo

/ Summer 2014 Anime

Plot Summary:

After an unfortunate accident, completely normal heterosexual highschool student Kouta Shibaki is branded because the school pervert. With girls avoiding Kouta just like the plague, truly the young man’s worst nightmare has come to fruition! within the future”> at some point in the school library, he stumbles upon a peculiar book said to possess the facility to summon witches. Partly out of desperation, partly out of boredom, Kouta decides to play along side the joke of a book, until an apprentice witch going by the name of Rurumo Maji Mojiruka appears before him. In an unusual turn of events, Kouta finishes up helping Rurumo with some general witchery tasks in exchange for his soul being spared.

Majimoji Rurumo follows the misadventures of Rurumo as she attempts to influence Kouta to use 666 magical wish-granting tickets in her efforts to become a fully-fledged witch, unaware that each time she grants a wish, Kouta’s life is shortened. Aided by Rurumo’s familiar Chiro, Kouta must decide between helping Rurumo or saving his own life.

Episode List: